Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Always kind, courteous,never problematic..I was always treated with respect and fairness..thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

It was fast and easy. Patrick was very helpful and friendly. Small area to get into.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Always friendly, fast service. I've always had a great experience at the Kiefer Kia in Eugene

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I love Kia vehicles! Kiefer Kia was able to fix my Soul EV in a timely, efficient manner even though they were short staffed. Craig maintained contact with me to make sure I was kept updated on progress. When I picked up my car it was fully charged and sparkling clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I loved my car buying experience at Kiefer Kia with Marie. I will refer my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Easy to make an appointment. Greeted us when we arrived. Quick and friendly service. Called us and informed of of car’s progress and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

This was my second great experience with the Eugene Kiefer Kia. Not only are the staff personable, but provide a great product. Definitely my go to for auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Professional staff and Skilled technicians convenient location wash the car fast service answered all questions explained car performance, features and maintenance needs and definitions diverse staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I waited a month to get in. I brought it in for the seat as it couldn't recline. All other Components were working. Then I picked up my car and it didn’t work. They had only unplugged the seat and they said it worked. When I picked up the car it didn’t work. I had to make another appointment and wait again. The Service rep. was nice and professional though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Service was prompt,thorough and courteous. Will continue to use Kiefer Kia for service needs and refer others to use it as well. Thank you Kiefer Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Second time taking our car in for service it was timely and they offered us a ride to and from our house. Really pleased with the service so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Bought a 2021 Sorento and had a very smooth transaction. Trent and Dillion were great to work with. Will be returning in a couple of weeks to purchase another vehicle from them for my son.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

They are good people was a friendly atmosphere they workef with me to get the car I was looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Trenton in the service department was exceptional. Love this place from sales to service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I loved working with Marie she worked with me through the car buying process . I was able to find the car I loved . I appreciate everyone that I met . Debbie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Brandon was a lifesaver after we had another dealer lie and try to overcharge us. He found the exact car we wanted immediately!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Ron was excellent to work with. He quickly got going on my maintenance and provided me with updates throughout. The checkout process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The best thing about this dealership are the people who work there and the great jobs they do.I have never been unhappy with any service they have done on my 2020 Kia Sportage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Brandon is amazing! Made the buying experience extremely easy. Even when we couldn’t get the original car we wanted, he still found an amazing Soul for us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

My hubby and I will not shop anywhere else. Great customer service and went out of their way to take care of us! If you are in the market for a car, go to Kiefer Kia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I have used Kiefer Kia to purchase two vehicles in the last month. Both experiences were very smooth. No pressure sales tactics and great value on trade it's. The finance department was very informative and epedited the paperwork in a timely fashion. Overall great experience. Would highly recommend for you next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Marie was such an excellent help and amazing sales woman. I’m so happy with everyone else who was also involved in my new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Overall the experience was pretty good! My sales guy Cruz was fairly new but was very nice and helpful! I was not happy with the 12 credit inquiries, especially since I was told I was already approved prior to coming in for my scheduled appointment. If I had known they were going to do that, I would have used my own credit approval I came in with. I gave them the opportunity to give me a better rate (which they did) but at the expense of multiple hits to my credit which I don’t approve of but it is what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

So nice Very caring Did the service for a 35000 check up in 45 minutes I wouldn’t go anywhere else I owned this car 7 years and they are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I went to Keifer Kia because they were the only ones in town who offered tire rotation with an oil change. While there I was told there were a number of recall issues for my vehicle and asked if I wanted them to take care of those. When I came back and had them taken care of the service techs were thorough and efficient. They finished in an afternoon what they originally thought would take them much longer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The service writers at kiefer Kia had great customer service. They changed the oil and serviced my soul in an excellent manner. I love my car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Kiefer Kia. I would highly recommend them again due to their excellent customer service and price. Our salesman did an excellent job getting the price down for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

First I’d like to say I’m a lifelong Mercedes owner. I like a solid vehicle and I’m willing to pay for a quiet cabin and a door that sounds solid when you close it! I found those qualities, and more, in the Kia Telluride! What a beautiful vehicle! Another thing I like about Mercedes is the no hassle, low pressure of their sales staff. I must admit I was nervous to be entering the Kia lot, as I was completely expecting to be ravaged by a starving flock of piranhas! I quickly discovered my experience would be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

We were very pleased with the service we received. Marco was great! He went out of his way to make sure it was what we wanted. We are pleased with the car too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Very friendly and easy to work with. Our sales person, Sam, was so very helpful and personable. We bought the Kia Sportage. Love it so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

They picked up my car and completed an oil change. They were fast and kept me updated on the status of my car. They dropped my car off to me when done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

My service person Heather was knowledgeable The communication was great. Fast friendly service department and they send a video of the cars progress while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Excellent customer service! This was by far the most pleasant experience buying a car. I never felt pressured into higher trims or models. I will definitely be referring friends and family to go talk to Samantha Long at Kiefer Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

We sold our vehicle to Kiefer Kia for a fair price thanks to Brandon Jackson. We will keep him in mind for our future transactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience with buying our new car the salesperson listened to our offer and we were able to agree in a short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

It was easy to make an appointment. They got me in and out quicker than expected. Staff was friendly and answered all my questions. The waiting area was clean and social distancing was not a problem. Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

We stopped by without an appointment on Christmas Eve and they took great care of us! Thank you Brandon J. and team! This is our second Kiefer Kia car and we love it! Merry Christmas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I got an Oil change and car software update. Well done. I appreciate being in contact my phone texting. Also got a quote for new tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Everything was very nice. Service staff was friendly and very helpful. Overall experience was great. Will recommend all my friends to visit and purchase a Kia

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Dante Johnson was a pleasure to work with. He made the process quick and easy. We love the car, too! We will definitely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

AWESOME. Simply awesome In all likelihood I will buy my next car from this dealership. They are a rare diamond. 100 present on board with you every step!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I am always happily surprised at the cost and speed of service at this dealership. I will definitely continue to come here for service & sales .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Buying a car usually takes all day. Kiefer Kia had me in and out in less than 2 hours. Everyone was so helpful and professional. Great car-buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

First service on our 2020 KIA. Service advisor was courteous from start to finish. Even with the virus precautions, there was still a place to sit while enjoying my breakfast. Even though I showed up early, I was promptly addressed, she showed interest on what I needed, and it went from there and very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Staff was great. It was fast and friendly. They got me out quick so I can make my next appointment. This is why I always choose Kiefer Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Fantastic Service! Friendly staff! Fair Price! Great place to go. I would recommend it to friends and family. And I have! Bought our new Telluride there and couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

The salespersons and the general manager were very helpful in explaining the different options with the Kia Soul. I have looked at other cars at different dealers but Kiefer was the most helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

We have bought at least 7 cars in the past 15 years and this was the best experience we have ever had at a car dealership. Thank you to Dante, our sales person, Rod Jackson, and the great finance manager. Everyone was professional, friendly, and performed their duties promptly. We got there at 2:30 pm, and we were on the road with our new car by 5 pm. Fastest sale we have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Customer service is tops here as is the care of my car. I can always rely on the services to be thorough and effective. Steve kept me apprised of the details -- he was very polite ... and charming!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Very good service I would highly recommend this dealership Friendly and helpful as I was on a trip far from home and needed help Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

service was done in a timely manner. My service agent, Jeff, kept me apprised of everything via text. Services well priced. Getting checked in was efficient and she was very welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

100% awesome use it over and over again mark was very kindly and very understanding. Did very I ask, I new he was the person to buy a car from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Staff very knowledgeable about which car would fit our best interest. Attentive and very professional team. The process of buying our new car was smooth. Would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Great service, always treated kindly and explain any questions asked. Ron has a great team👍 Would recommend using this dealership to anyone looking for a purchase or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I am just getting to know this dealership, but so far the staff has been friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. I appreciate their willingness to help in areas that are new to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

I asked if the wheel rotation was done at the last service - she said she didn't know. Wouldn't that be in the computer system?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Heather was accommodating and awesome. Isaac did a great job. Fast, efficient. In and out. They diagnosed the problem quickly with my tire. Fixed it quickly. Thank you Kiefer Kia of Eugene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Always super helpful and caring towards me and my vehicle. Staff is vey friendly and knowledgeable always answer all the questions I have. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Great service and timely service my engine was under warranty recall and they put in a brand new engine in less than a week and a rental car for free. What's not to be happy about? Runs great now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

In a time of pandemic and fear I found a little moment of what America used to represent. Kiefer Kia service department was courteous, mindful of how important ny time is and scheduled a ride home with LYFT and then in a timely manner did my recall repairs. I was pleasantly surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

The staff at Kia Kiefer were professional, and provided me with excellent customer service. This was the most efficient car buying process I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Very easy to deal great staff very helpful. Got the work done faster then the estimate. Do glad that I bought my car from them service is first rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

They were very helpful & very nice! They got me in as soon as possible for service & I appreciate that very much! They were very considerate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Very easy to make the service appt for oil change and they were ready me when I arrived. My car was complete ahead of schedule. Super easy and friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Great fast service. Got the car I wanted and a fair deal for my trade in. Brandon was great to work with, as were the other people involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Great service very prompt and communicative. I appreciated the valet service and the video update I received during the process of getting my car serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Alternator bolt fixed in Portland, came loose again. Fixed it told me about the GDI problem. Had the service performed and now my car sounds, feels and drives like I just drove it off the showroom floor! Thanks Gabriel@

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Wish there was wat to send to another phone to. They did very good job here to thanks for there time very happy to get a new car or have XM radio in it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I love this place! They take real good care of me and my car! They took my car in and changed the oil and washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

I was very pleased with efficient and very very friendly and the service personnel Gabriel and Eddie we're great they helped me every way they could and I was very pleased

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Had oil change done. Dealership was very clean and all the staff very friendly. Work done on time and to satisfaction. They even washed the vehicle before we left Will continue to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Hello, Second Kia purchase from Kiefer Kia, Eugene. Excellent experience buying both times. My wife and I really enjoyed driving our 2013 Optima SE T-GDI for 3 years. Service for oil changes/ maintaining is always great. Gabrial in service dept. is always very helpful and great at his job. He has answered many questions for us. He really seems truly happy to help. Brandon and Rod helped us with both cars we've purchased. Great experience both times. Very nice getting to know them through our car purchases. Ben finished our paperwork up and got us out the door. We were not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Great friendly people. Brett called me back and Maria helped me. Was good team work. Got the car I wanted and Brett showed me all the features

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Thanks Ron and team for getting new tires on my Porsche. You took great care of me and my car and got us back on the road in no time! Your customer service team is tops!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Eddy and team has done an amazing job with my car. I had my breaks done and air conditioning. We are completely comfortable in the car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

The employees, especially Gabriel, at this dealership are rare and phenominal. 300 miles from home my engine quickly drained of oil and seized the engine. My thought was the if i had to replace the engine it would be cheaper to pay the car off and start over. To my surprise Gabriel and i am sure the tech anylizing the damage informed me the oil plug was not put back in correctly. A call was made on my behalf, I was notified who to contact in the oil change company claims department. To my surprise the claims department said they received ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Own a 2011 Sorento. Took it in for servicing. It was serviced in a timely manner. Our service rep, Eddie, handled everything from start to finish. Excellent service all around. Love our Sorento!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

I am very pleased with the service I received during my recent visit. My service guy was absolutely on spot with all needed service and did his best to see to my cars needs at 30000 miles. I am very appreciative of the inspection veo and all of the explanation and details of what was being done to my car. They found time to do everything needed for my 30000 mile service even though I had only scheduled an oil change. Best service I have had in Oregon yet. Thank you for allowing me to do this review. I would give Keiffer ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

We have been looking for a new car for quite a while and when we found our Kia telluride our sales person Mark made it quick and easy and painless it’s the car of our dreams it’s everything we were hoping for and more. it’s less expensive than the others and it has all the bells and whistle’s, our sales person treated us like friends and still even after we’ve bought the car has still remain in contact, overall just absolutely a dream come true

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

My poor old lady of a car finally broke down and I was in need of a new one within 48 hours as I had to get to work. My husband and I went to Kiefer Kia Monday night with just the intention of seeing what we could get into and on Tuesday afternoon I was driving away in my beautiful 2015 Kia Sorento! The buying process was made so easy and Mark was a wonderful salesman. There are a few things that I wanted fixed before signing on the dotted line and they made sure I would get what I wanted. ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

I bought a 2020 Kia Sportage at Keifer Kia of Eugene. With just a little over 1,000 miles the gas cap warning light lit up. I was miles from Kia but called the dealership and got advice from their service advisor, Samantha. Upon returning to Eugene I immediately went to the dealership and learned that I needed a new gas cap and that it wasn’t covered by the warranty. The next day I called Kia consumer affairs. With the help of their representative who got in touch with the Keifer Kia service department a new gas cap was put on the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Had a great experience there. Really polite service dept very happy would recommend to all my family and friends Best new car ever we Love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Outstanding in selling us our new vehicle. Made buying easy and ensured we understood all steps in the buying process. Thank you! Will recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

I adore my Kia! Kiefer Kia has always done an amazing job with any service I’ve ever had done. I got my first tune up at 88,000 miles and had way more work needed on my car than I anticipated. I was in a super tight spot financially and Gabriel, my service provider, really worked hard to make sure my car was safe for me to be driving. Without his thoughtfulness, I am unsure how I would have made it work. I really appreciate all his hard work and efforts to make my car safe. He did such a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

So glad that we have a good Kia dealership in town.everytime I go I have a great experience with the service department.yesterday was no different.took my forte in for a recall on a tailight.fixed promptly,and they found another part that was a recall and replaced it too.they are a friendly and knowledgeable service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

I rolled into Kiefer after a bad experience in the Southern Oregon Dealership, with a engine issue due to bad Recall work. Eddie, the Service writer was SOOO awesome going through all the steps to get the paperwork and calls done for Kia to replace the engine! I don't know what i would have done without Kiefer and the service department, I owe you more than I could ever repay, you saved this Veterans butt!!!! God Bless and you now have a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

I rolled into Kiefer after a bad experience in the Southern Oregon Dealership, with a engine issue due to bad Recall work. Eddie, the Service writer was SOOO awesome going through all the steps to get the paperwork and calls done for Kia to replace the engine! I don't know what i would have done without Kiefer and the service department, I owe you more than I could ever repay, you saved this Veterans butt!!!! God Bless and you now have a customer for life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

The sales reps and manager did a great job working with me to find what I was looking for they went over and beyond great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

I am very pleased with the service of my 2013 Kia your service department is amazing my advisor was amazing you’ll have my business for a long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

The whole service was about an hour. I went and had breakfast and by the time I returned the service was done. People are always friendly and no bs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

The experience of buying a car through Kiefer was a good one. There was no pressure to buy and they kept within our budget. Ray Lopez did a wonderful job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Samantha Ling was great to work with, even though I missed seeing Josh at the counter. It took longer than usual but samantha was handling the customer pressure very well. I wish there was a price break for returning customers for oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

We bought our Kia Soul from Keifer Kia with 10 miles on her, 50k plus miles later she is still the best car ever. A great deal of the credit goes to the excellent care the people at Keifer give to her. When we are ready to give Matilda a sister, Keifer will be the first place we go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

The service I receive is amazing. They are very friendly & knowledgeable whenever I go there. They explain what was done & even walked me to my car..I also appreciate the washing and vacuuming of my car which is a nice added touch. This time I worked with Gabriel and he was awesome. So personable and outgoing as well as attentive..I have had wonderful experiences with them & enjoy working with them..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

My Mazda needed service. This was the first time I brought my car to this shop. The staff was very friendly, helpful and provided excellent service! I highly recommend this shop. I met the manager Ron S. who is very professional. He took the time to listen to my needs and concerns! They took great care of my car. So happy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Everyone so nice and not pushy at all. They are knowledgable at the one in Eugene Oregon esp with the new features on the telluride! Kudos to Rod and his very helpful son there and Marie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Had a tumultuous 2 years after buying my Soul. My car was not driven a lot. Service department was helpful in thinking my issues through and getting things taken care of so it is back to peak performance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

I got in real quick and I didn't have an appointment that really helped so I could continue with my day it really helped

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Attentive staff, suggested two types of filters that needed to be replaced, rotated the tires and looked at factory updates that were needed as well as the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

I'd like to give a shout out to Kia on 7th Ave. In Eugene for helping out a gal just short of a breakdown.They stopped what they were doing to help me out when I stopped in without an appt. THANKS GUYS! Deb A.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review