Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

My experience with KIEFER KIA in Eugene, Oregon was a pleasant experience. I was able to walk in and drive away in a 2023 KIA FORTE. The sales representative, Marco, made the purchase quick and easy. I suggest anyone looking for a new car check out KIEFER KIA in Eugene.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

Fast and friendly service, no endless back and forth. In and out in under two hours with a brand new car! Will be a return customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Fast and friendly service! No endless back and forth! In and out in under 2 hours with a brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

During the purchase process, I had a good experience with Zachary Reed. He was patient, and answered my many questions clearly. However, having made the sale, he has not responded to my messages (more questions) and this is disappointing. (We got the answers from the service and sales departments in the end.)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2023

Marco was very helpful and knowledgeable with the vehicle I was checking out. I would definitely recommend friends and family to this dealership. I’m extremely satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Great service, Marco was there to help us find the right vehicle and was very knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend friends and family to kiefer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Super helpful and got me into the exact car I wanted. Most definitely would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Was in and out quick. Did not have to sit around and wait for paperwork. Sales staff was friendly and did not pressure. Love the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Empathetic. Spent hours to get us into a vehicle. Staff was kind, helpful, and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

a day ago NEW I've never been to Kia because I heard negative things about them. I'm glad I took a chance because they are superb to any dealership I've been to. Marco was super great to work with. The process was quick including financing and trade in and I will definitely choose them over the other dealerships in town hands down. I recently visited several others and these guys were not the pushy vultures you get swarmed with the minute you step on a lot. The whole experience was pleasant and not stressful in the least. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

a day ago NEW I've never been to Kia because I heard negative things about them. I'm glad I took a chance because they are superb to any dealership I've been to. Marco was super great to work with. The process was quick including financing and trade in and I will definitely choose them over the other dealerships in town hands down. I recently visited several others and these guys were not the pushy vultures you get swarmed with the minute you step on a lot. The whole experience was pleasant and not stressful in the least. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

No pressure sales. Zach was amazing. He was very knowledgeable about the car we were wanting. He called us as soon as it was in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Excellent help great buying experience. Would recommend anyone. No pressure well informed sales people. Great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

Good experience, great help, fast service. I love my new vehicle thank you all for your help. Vehicle fits me and my family needs perfectly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Absolutely smooth and pleasant car buying experience. I was treated by all staff I had contact with respectfully and courteously. All questions were answered and every step of the process was explained to me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Great customer service! Great atmosphere . Quick process. Everyone is willing to help with the transaction. Would recommend. Can’t wait to purchase from here again . The new sportage is amazing .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

though the time i was there was longer than expected i was able to drive a car home with less than stellar credit. the staff was friendly and polite. Kimberlee went above a beyond what she had to do to get me into a car. they were very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Fast prompt attention. Kind, thoughtful, helpful and understanding of my situation. Allowed for my preferred vehicle without any pressure. Met my needs. I drove off in my new car within hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

No pressure sales. Marco was very laid back yet knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. Really good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

The staff was helpful and comfortable to work with. I was in a hurry and they were able to meet a tight deadline:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I just stopped by to see how much room was in the back of the Sorento and next thing you know - I have a new car! Narek was fantastic, listened to my concerns and came up with an awesome solution. I would absolutely recommend the dealership but more importantly Narek!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Hands down the most painless, speedy process for buying a new car! Everyone was attentive to our needs. The staff was friendly and efficient! Would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

This was the absolute easiest car purchase! All Kia staff were friendly, knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend stopping in there before purchasing anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Igor was so patient and went above and beyond for this first time car buyer. He really made this as easy and stress less as possible

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

My salesman, Narec was a very nice young man that I enjoyed dealing with and getting to know. He treated me with deference and courtesy and took all the time that was needed to walk through all of the features of the car I selected. We settled on the price quickly and there was no effort on his or anyone else's part to pressure me to upgrade or add any additional features or options. It was one of the very best experiences that I have ever had purchasing a new car. I would definitely recommend Kiefer Kia of Eugene ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

They are always super friendly and very efficient. When I had to reschedule maintenance e it was not a problem, very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

Great experience with Kimberlee at Kiefer. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in the sales process. Took the time to review technical, etc car related items and streamlined the process for purchase. Would recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

The salesman Igor was very professional and knowledgeable. He aswered all my questions including how to set the cruise control. I wanted to return for a second test drive in the daytime Igor set me up with Tom because he wouldn't be there. Tom was very friendly and helpful. The whole experience was low key and pressure free. I would buy from Igor at Kieffer Kia again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Went in for service on my car and left with a brand new 2023 Sportage SX Prestige Hybrid. Zachary Reed was awesome and the guy if you need a car plug.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Salesperson went out of her way to communicate with me by text (my preferences) during the few months I was searching for the right car. My circumstances called for some indecision and she was patient and adaptable. When the time came, she brought the car to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

I like the people they were all very easy to talk to. The only thing I didn't like was Ithey automatically. Put me into the car I was already driving without asking if I would like to shop around, but still happy with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Jennifer was great. We really enjoyed working with her. The price was right. The car is beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Everybody was super nice to work with and made my car buying experience so nice and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

They were efficient in getting me in a new vehicle and in making sure it was what i wanted and needed. i would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Great to work with and came down with a great deal. Knew how to answer any questions we had specific to the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

The friendliest, easiest, quickest, BEST people to work with EVER. I will definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

The staff are friendly and the mechanics are transparent. I particularly like the video they send.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Wonderful service. Very kind and friendly staff and communicated well. Provided what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Everything was great and all the staff was very friendly and professional, but the dealership needs to remove the street light in the middle of the parking lot that we backed into and damaged our new car! That street light should be removed, even the employees agreed and said it happens alot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The dealership who took care of my fiancé and I were very helpful, all of the staff were helpful and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

They have taken great care of 2022 Kia Soul, going the extra mile to diagnose and complete repairs as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I'm a first time buyer. Noelle did an awesome job making the mid-pandemic-mid-inflation car buying process as painless as possible. All said and done, everything was done in less than 48 hours AND Kiefer Kia delivered my car 1 hr south of the dealership. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Friendly staff even better service we where in and out with our new car in no time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Zachary Reed is the best car salesman I've met. Very upbeat, friendly, knowlegeable. Would recommend him to any friend/relative looking for a new car. I LOVE my Kia Soul. Oh. Zachary also helped to empty out personal belongings from my trade-in and showed me how to adjust the seat and other components. He is just a really nice personable qualified young man. So glad he was my sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

The staff is friendly and the service is quick and efficient. Great communication from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Marissa helped me and was very friendly and efficient. She was able to get my oil change done within an hour of me waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The customer service was absolutely phenomenal. There was some miscommunication between us, but it was immediately taken care of and made sure they received my business and I left the dealership satisfied. Zach was very knowledgeable and communicated with me on updates about my car and sent through inspection right away so I didn’t have to wait longer to drive 2hrs to purchase the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I love my car I have always had great service at Kiefer Kia! Marissa, in the service department, was very helpful! Thank you all very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Very helpful, professional, and kind. I’ve had a great experience with this Kia team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

The employees here are always kind, attentive, efficient, and professional. I have never had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

They had great customer service! Greeted me for my service appointment and made sure I knew what exactly was going on with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I love the video they send you to show you the work they did on your vehicle. They send you where you want to go via Lyft while waiting for repairs to be completed. They have always been polite when completing recall repairs. I wish there were a Kia dealer closer to Roseburg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

The person that I dealt with was very curtius and professional, loved that my car was washed and detailed after the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Amazing! I have been shopping around different car dealerships to check out the new 2023 Kia Forte and I eventually landed at Eugene’s Kiefer Kia and was greeted by Josh the moment I pulled into the lot. He was incredibly patient and really listened to what I was looking for to help me find the best deal - no pressure, no rush, and detailed information on every step of the way. I could tell he wasn’t just chasing a sale. Considering the current car market; the whole team was really flexible and willing to work around my needs. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I was accually able to make my own decision based on my terms and wasn’t pressured in any way to buy my new car , and i really appreciated that very much. Thanks guys !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Making an appointment for service was quick and easy. I received text reminders ahead of the appointment day. I was greeted upon arrival and service was completed as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

The vehicle service was quick, and the staff friendly and professional. You get what you pay for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I am loving my new 2023 Kia Sportage, thank you Perry, for helping me find the perfect car for me. and thanks to Klarissa for helping to crunch the numbers for me. Everyone was so nice and made the experience easy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great dealership to go to. They treat their customers as they should be treated. Love

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Friendly staff, great service. Overall it was a positive experience. I would definitely choose them again for my dealership needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Very efficient and friendly. It was easy to schedule and I was able to get a convenient time. Shorter turnaround time than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Very polite & friendly employees. Waiting area clean & tidy, plus good coffee. Service was great & quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Service department is ready when I come in and has my car washed and back to when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Prompt courteous attention. Sales rep Igor was sensitive to our needs and directed us to the vehicle that closely met those needs. No high pressure. Very accomodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I am always treated really well. They always tell me what needs to be done and also recommend things that could be done, but I never feel pressured at any point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I’m t was an easy purchase as I knew what I wanted and what my payment would be as I did research first. Josh was helpful and thoughtful as I didn’t feel comfortable coming in due to my cancer treatment. When I came in Kim took great care and listened. She was thoughtful and attentive. For me it was a positive experience and I purchased the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

They did a very good job at assisting and fixing the issues on their end. Kimberly was wonderful and made sure my needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Friendly, I feel heard, hood explaining ny service dude when I have question(s), very clean waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The staff is very efficient, helpful and welcoming. The car is always well taken care of. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Very professional and took care of our needs in a timely manner. Service was done and everything was explained, will be bringing it back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great service department. Got my vehicle in on time and out as promised. Marrisa was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

They always keep you up to date and have been very awesome to work with. Easy to follow along

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Always helpful and friendly staff. They never asked me to wear a mask during the nonsense, and I appreciate that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant and friendly. They also made it very easy for me to buy my new car. Josh and Igor were both very nice and good at their jobs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

I was prepared for my service to take a while but they had my car done in less than an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Jeff was my service technician he did an outstanding job met me at the door keep me informed on my way true he also had a female person who was training and she did a great job she let me know what was going on and took me to my car and my car was nice and clean thanks again for the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Kimberley was super helpful and patient with all my questions. The whole team made the buying process really easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I have challenged credit, the staff at Kiefer worked with me to get me approved for my first car! From browsing vehicles on the web and asking a ton of questions to walking away with a new to me car, Kimberlee and Klarissa had my back! Yall are amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Great all around service. Kept informed about everything going on with my vehicle. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Almost everyone is friendly and super laid back! Jeff in the service department is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Good experience from beginning to end. Easy to make an appointments, easy to check in, excellent customer service and car evaluated and serviced as promised. Special thanks to Jeff who had great follow through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Quality work, fast service. Valet option is wonderful and means I don't have to drag people I care for downtown for hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Perry was great to work with. He made it a fun experience. Paperwork was fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Quick and effortless. Exceded all expectations. Triston worked with us and proved to be an excellent salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Very comfortable atmosphere, everyone so friendly and helpful. Very happy with total experience. They do need air conditioning, lol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

The service department is one of the best that I have used. Very accommodating to my needs as I live out of town and they always seem to work around my schedule. Very happy with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I brought my car to be serviced and the staff was courteous, and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The car was ready for me earlier than promised!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

The service we receive here is above and beyond. There is not a better place to go. Even better than that are the people!!♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Buying a car was made very easy and scheduling maintenance has always been very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

This is my 3rd time purchasing a car from them and they just set higher and higher expectations. All i can say they are outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

One of the most accommodating dealerships I have experienced. Very personable and knowledgeable about their products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

They helped me out so much . Got me out of my car from my divorce . They worked extremely hard to take care of me and my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Excellent service, very friendly staff. Kept me updated on progress for the service and were happy to talk me through any decisions that came up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very prompt service. Very nice to work with. Will go back again. This is my second KIA vehicle. The

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

The staff was very kind, and knowledgeable. It was a very satisfying car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I came into kiefer Kia as a first time buyer and they made me feel at home and like I was part of the kiefer family before we even finalized anything. These are really great people to work with and would highly recommend coming here to get your new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Great low-pressure experience buying my car here. I went to Kiefer Kia needing a new reliable vehicle and I left with a beautiful new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

My hubby and I will not shop anywhere else. Great customer service and went out of their way to take care of us! If you are in the market for a car, go to Kiefer Kia!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Dante Johnson was a pleasure to work with. He made the process quick and easy. We love the car, too! We will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

I was very pleased with efficient and very very friendly and the service personnel Gabriel and Eddie we're great they helped me every way they could and I was very pleased


Leave Us A Review