Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Tristan was a great car salesman. We appreciated his help in the process. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

They were super nice. Not once did I feel any pressure to buy a car. Their parts and services are amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Car looked great, staff was friendly,”Best of all i got in the last minute noticing an opening on line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Craig Kenny, Service Manager, was very kind and understanding yesterday when I heard that my 2013 Kia Soul needed computer part(s) that could not be located for purchase and very well may have to be ordered to be made. This is definitely a good Kia auto repair site.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

My experience was a very pleasant one. Zachary Reed took good care of my car needs. He was very informative, worked with me to find the needs I had for a new car. The finance department worked for me and got me a good rate for where I stood credit wise. Every one was very helpful from Zachary to Klarissa in the signing office made me feel very comfortable to call if I had any questions. Overall a very nice experience, would recommend Kiefer Kia to anyone interested in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I have a Honda Element but still take it to this service department. They treat me great, always keep my budget in mind and do great work! I am very appreciative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

What an amazing experience. Kim got us into a 2023 Sportage and we love it!! She was amazing to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Had apt for oil change and regular service. Had to wait 2 hrs and was charged $90 which is an almost 50%increase. Outrageous! I will not be [email protected]!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Extremely friendly people there. Helped us find a car in no time and for a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Quick and easy, got the car I wanted. Will definitely use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Fast service, washed my car, easy to schedule my service, the employees were kind to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Had an appointment for a software update due to recall. They got me right in and taken care of quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Quick, responsive, professional from the start to the end. Enjoyed working with them. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Best experience ever! No pressure, everyone was nice and helpful. Kimberlee Mance was the best! She did everything possible to make sure I got the exact car I wanted. Love her!! So happy with my new Kia!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

They made me feel like a person and not a price tag. They were all very friendly and easy to talk to about what I wanted not what they wanted to sale me. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, respectful. Great experience! THANKS Josh & Matt! You made the process easy. Will absolutely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

It was completely awesome experience. We enjoyed it fully and will recommend to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Quick, simple, and relaxed transaction! Our salesman was awesome and very friendly and helpful to say the least.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Bought my 2013 Kia Soul from them in 2018 (a person named Bryan who has since moved) and have had a positive experience in the times I’ve brought my car back in for complimentary checks, regular maintenance that I can’t do myself, and more intense repairs. It’s been a pleasantly surprising and positive experience vs my expectations of a car dealership- I’m excited when I work with folks who aren’t trying to upsell me. They’ll offer but I don’t feel pressured the same way other car related businesses do. Recently, I had a great trip ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Kiefer Kia Dealership has always treated us well. They are are quick and work hard to get us the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Polite people. Work done fast. I appreciate that the rep backed the car out to the street for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Kia has been very helpful in helping me figure out the new features of my Sorento and made my trade in experience better than anywhere. I am very, very pleased with my car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Igor and the entire staff were very helpful and made the whole process easy! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I’ve always been treated like a friend. Everyone is very professional in every part of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Had to go in for recall notice work. They did a full inspection on my car and made recommendations for service. They sent me detailed video of the inspection. Plus they cleaned my car no charge! Thanks to Ron and team at Keefer Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

We had a great experience trading in our car at Keifer Kia. The experience was virtually painless and Marco was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

They were so helpful and nice! They were able to give me what I needed in trade and get me into a brand new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Reasonably nice guys, weren’t overwhelming as some of the other dealerships we went to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

They were courteous and very professional. I was pleased with the work performed and written explanations provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I am very please with all my dealings with kiefer kia from buying our vans and truck from them . They have serviced my truck and are always very nice and knowledgeable and keep me informed during the whole process.. great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Did the best they could helping with my terrible situation. Jeff was the best ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Service was quick, kind, and courteous. The video of my vehicles check up was a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Tristan kept in contact with us, and when he was out of town referred us to coworker Marko. Both workers were polite and very helpful. We are very satisfied with our choice to get our new car with Keifer Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Great experience at dealer, helpful, clean friendly environment . Will definitely recommend to others , thanks KIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

No pressure salesman and able to answer all questions. I would recommend him. Because I didn't have to stay there very long, the conditions of the facility I could overlook.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I was treated very well. The staff is very calm, professional, and efficient. They took care of my vehicle even though I arrived late. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Was very friendly, they did a good job going over deals and what had been done to my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

They did a great job on my car they washed it kept it clean very very nice the people were excellent and I don't know much about what happens inside of the mechanics of a car however, its running perfectly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

They were friendly and nice. Repairs took quite a long time but they were good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

They went above expectations. Checked the car over, found items the needed correcting, called me for approval and fixed them at a reasonable price. They were fast, and notified me when it was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

They are always kind a courteous when I come In for service. Craig is always so helpful and explains any questions I may have so I understand. He makes sure I know everything that was done and what was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Perry was awesome he helped out a lot getting me into a brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Friendly, helpful. Good follow through. Ensured we were comfortable with the transaction. Marco the Salesman explained the features of the car in a helpful manner. Very pleased with Matthew the Finance Manager. He went out of his way to rectify a minor error that was due to misunderstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Narek was a great and helped me pick out my new new 2023 Kia Sportage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Perry was so easy to work with. This was an amazing buying experience! I would purchase another vehicle from him in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very understanding and upfront about reaching buyer goals. Ease of paperwork, non stress, relaxing environment. I greatly enjoyed the experience and will travel back when in need of another buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Great to work with there sales team was second to none would buy there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

From start to finish I had a great experience test driving and purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

They did a great job and everything happened quickly. Appreciate the help and look forward to my next visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Had left a message on dealers web site Kim got back to me but they did not have the car I wanted. She stayed in touch until they received one went for a test drive she made buying the car easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Josh was very helpful in assisting us choose the right vehicle, I think he's a great fit there and will continue to bring business in. Pat is also one of the nicest people I have ever met, very sweet guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

I went in three separate occasions to Kia Eugene. Each time the gentleman were a great help and very respectful to me. Once for touch up paint for a chip, (before this appointment they reminded me it was close to the end of my warranty so be careful how much I drive it before my appointment to prevent the Expiration of my warranty. Which would’ve caused an extra expense to me). Once the oil pan leak a was resolved I had a little gasket glue on my hood. I brought it in and they fixed it while I waited. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

I visited Kiefer Kia for the first time to have an oil change. At first I thought it might be a little high for what I usually have paid for an oil change. That said, besides the oil change and checking all kinds of things like wiper blades they rotated my tires, washed the outside and vacuumed the inside. and had it ready earlier than anticipated. I would definitely return for any future needs. Thank you Kiefer Kia! Rob in Eugene

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Narek was the best salesmen ever. Got my deal i wanted and was out in about 3 hours from start to finish. Kudos to Narek. Showed me all the gadgets and how to work them.He was very knowledgeable about the Kia Soul.Thank you very much Narek. I think he needs a big bonus and promotion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I had a great experience Egore & Klarissa we're both personable and very very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

The service department was professional, efficient, and thorough. They explained the work that was needed and the things that would be good but optional. Love the little walk-through video.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Kiefer Kia team was so dedicated and helpful in helping us search for a car. Shout out to Kimberlee who was so friendly and informative. !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Excellent as usual, friendly, respectful and always keeping me updated. Kiefer Kia is the only place I will take my Sorento for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Very experienced and knowledgeable. I was able to have my vehicle repaired within a few hours. Kenny in service was very kind and helped me with special consideration due to my disabilities. I highly recommend KEIFER KIA. I love my 2022 KIA RIO. This dealer is the very top in service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

The dealership showed exceptional customer service. Very friendly staffing. Extremely pleased with my experience. Quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

This is my 4th Car from this dealership....and they've made me feel like family every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

We had a recall and they handled it in a timely manner and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Clean, friendly and helpful. Got my car done in 1/2 the time they quoted me 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

They were very responsive when I received a check engine light. Great service - confidence restored...and the personal video of my car being serviced was icing on the cake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I have purchased KIA's from here as used their service department on many occasions. I'm picky so if I didn't get good service car and myself I wouldn't continue to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very easy to with with, service is great and work is always done right. We love our KIA Niro and the service center keeps it running prefect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Narek was very helpful and informative. He has excellent customer service skill. Very friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Full service maintenance from courteous people on my schedule. You can’t ask for much more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Service department is great! They greeted me by name when I arrived and kept me informed about my vehicle while it was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Had recall and basic maintenance done. Service was fast and they were very courteous. Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

They are very friendly and didn’t push any other repair or upgrades but were happy to answer any questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Very professional, tried hard to get the financing to where I needed it and succeeded. ⁹

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Kimberlee did a great job from the moment we arrived until the final signature. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Josh Newman was our salesperson. He was really great! Everyone was super friendly. I will definitely be recommending Josh and Keifer Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

One of the easiest car buying experiences of my life! I never felt pressured and the sales representative & financial staff were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Ask for Marco, incredibly helpful and courteous through the entire process. Made the stressful situation of getting a new vehicle simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I worked with Tristan Flores and couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson! He helped me find exactly the car I wanted with everything I asked for. He answered all my questions and patiently showed me all the “bells and whistles” in my new car and how to access them! I will suggest to everyone to ask for him when they need a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Showed me some things about my car I didn't know. It is 2017. Nice to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Excellent! They were very helpful and the visit was quicker than I thought it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Craig and Ryan were very knowledgeable and professional. Car was well cared for. Provided complementary Lyft ride for us as well. Service department definitely 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Honest work and repair. Time billing and repair good. Clean and professional treaemt of customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Marco is an amazing guy,we loved the deal we made.MARCO MAKES IT HAPPEN!😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I was very pleased with the service and I was very happy when my service was done and I never had any problems they did a really good job for the 60,000 mile check up on my car I will be keep coming back for oil changes and more services I want to say thank you to Kia Kiefer have a great day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

The service we received was excellent. The service department was very good about dealing with our change of plans. Look forward to working with this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Their service department is excellent. I never feel like they're lying to me or trying to pressure me to do more work on my car that is actually necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Kept me up to date with my car. They were upfront and honest on how long it would take, cost, and what is being done. Very friendly and made me feel important

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Their team is always friendly and responsive. I appreciated the video overview of what they did with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Narek was great to work with. He helped get us the best deal possible, and the whole process was very quick and comfortable. We would return to Kiefer Kia, and Narek, without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The experience was great there was no pressure at all everythjng was very easy going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

It was pretty good, I don’t use cellphones. So they accommodated me. It seems like they have changed the entire staff in the service department. Which left me feeling ambivalent when going in. But the gentleman there, Jeff was very helpful and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Marco was amazing to work with. Not too pushy, great response time, and informative when needed. I also really appreciate the willingness to text instead of call ( millennial here ). I changed my mind about 4 times before picking the right car and I didn’t feel pushed into it. That means ALOT to me as a customer. I had a great experience with Kiefer Kia. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

This dealership is helpful and responsive. They are easy to work with. They completed all requests in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I was treated well, car was in and out, over all a good trip to dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Everyone was super nice and helpful! I’m so appreciative that everyone was so patient with me buying this car on my own for the first time. Ran into a lot of bumps in the process but they didn’t give up!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Great low-pressure experience buying my car here. I went to Kiefer Kia needing a new reliable vehicle and I left with a beautiful new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

My hubby and I will not shop anywhere else. Great customer service and went out of their way to take care of us! If you are in the market for a car, go to Kiefer Kia!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Dante Johnson was a pleasure to work with. He made the process quick and easy. We love the car, too! We will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

I was very pleased with efficient and very very friendly and the service personnel Gabriel and Eddie we're great they helped me every way they could and I was very pleased

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Thanks Ron and team for getting new tires on my Porsche. You took great care of me and my car and got us back on the road in no time! Your customer service team is tops!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

We have been looking for a new car for quite a while and when we found our Kia telluride our sales person Mark made it quick and easy and painless it’s the car of our dreams it’s everything we were hoping for and more. it’s less expensive than the others and it has all the bells and whistle’s, our sales person treated us like friends and still even after we’ve bought the car has still remain in contact, overall just absolutely a dream come true


Leave Us A Review