Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Knowledgeable and helpful in learning the new Kia Sorento. I love my Kia Sorento. It’s a smooth drive and nice gas mileage. The terms of my loan were comparable to other dealerships I was looking at. The sales Team was kind and helpful. They made sure to buff out the scratches on the paint from the delivery of the car. I would recommend this dealership and I encourage future buyers to do their research prior to purchasing a car. I do wish the car payment was lower, but it was comparable to the other loan servicing programs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Jennifer was great. We really enjoyed working with her. The price was right. The car is beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Everybody was super nice to work with and made my car buying experience so nice and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

They were efficient in getting me in a new vehicle and in making sure it was what i wanted and needed. i would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Great to work with and came down with a great deal. Knew how to answer any questions we had specific to the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

The friendliest, easiest, quickest, BEST people to work with EVER. I will definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

The staff are friendly and the mechanics are transparent. I particularly like the video they send.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Wonderful service. Very kind and friendly staff and communicated well. Provided what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Everything was great and all the staff was very friendly and professional, but the dealership needs to remove the street light in the middle of the parking lot that we backed into and damaged our new car! That street light should be removed, even the employees agreed and said it happens alot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The dealership who took care of my fiancé and I were very helpful, all of the staff were helpful and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

They have taken great care of 2022 Kia Soul, going the extra mile to diagnose and complete repairs as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I'm a first time buyer. Noelle did an awesome job making the mid-pandemic-mid-inflation car buying process as painless as possible. All said and done, everything was done in less than 48 hours AND Kiefer Kia delivered my car 1 hr south of the dealership. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Friendly staff even better service we where in and out with our new car in no time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Zachary Reed is the best car salesman I've met. Very upbeat, friendly, knowlegeable. Would recommend him to any friend/relative looking for a new car. I LOVE my Kia Soul. Oh. Zachary also helped to empty out personal belongings from my trade-in and showed me how to adjust the seat and other components. He is just a really nice personable qualified young man. So glad he was my sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

The staff is friendly and the service is quick and efficient. Great communication from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Marissa helped me and was very friendly and efficient. She was able to get my oil change done within an hour of me waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The customer service was absolutely phenomenal. There was some miscommunication between us, but it was immediately taken care of and made sure they received my business and I left the dealership satisfied. Zach was very knowledgeable and communicated with me on updates about my car and sent through inspection right away so I didn’t have to wait longer to drive 2hrs to purchase the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I love my car I have always had great service at Kiefer Kia! Marissa, in the service department, was very helpful! Thank you all very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Very helpful, professional, and kind. I’ve had a great experience with this Kia team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

The employees here are always kind, attentive, efficient, and professional. I have never had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

They had great customer service! Greeted me for my service appointment and made sure I knew what exactly was going on with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I love the video they send you to show you the work they did on your vehicle. They send you where you want to go via Lyft while waiting for repairs to be completed. They have always been polite when completing recall repairs. I wish there were a Kia dealer closer to Roseburg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

The person that I dealt with was very curtius and professional, loved that my car was washed and detailed after the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Amazing! I have been shopping around different car dealerships to check out the new 2023 Kia Forte and I eventually landed at Eugene’s Kiefer Kia and was greeted by Josh the moment I pulled into the lot. He was incredibly patient and really listened to what I was looking for to help me find the best deal - no pressure, no rush, and detailed information on every step of the way. I could tell he wasn’t just chasing a sale. Considering the current car market; the whole team was really flexible and willing to work around my needs. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I was accually able to make my own decision based on my terms and wasn’t pressured in any way to buy my new car , and i really appreciated that very much. Thanks guys !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Making an appointment for service was quick and easy. I received text reminders ahead of the appointment day. I was greeted upon arrival and service was completed as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

The vehicle service was quick, and the staff friendly and professional. You get what you pay for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I am loving my new 2023 Kia Sportage, thank you Perry, for helping me find the perfect car for me. and thanks to Klarissa for helping to crunch the numbers for me. Everyone was so nice and made the experience easy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great dealership to go to. They treat their customers as they should be treated. Love

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Friendly staff, great service. Overall it was a positive experience. I would definitely choose them again for my dealership needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Very efficient and friendly. It was easy to schedule and I was able to get a convenient time. Shorter turnaround time than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Very polite & friendly employees. Waiting area clean & tidy, plus good coffee. Service was great & quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Service department is ready when I come in and has my car washed and back to when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Prompt courteous attention. Sales rep Igor was sensitive to our needs and directed us to the vehicle that closely met those needs. No high pressure. Very accomodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I am always treated really well. They always tell me what needs to be done and also recommend things that could be done, but I never feel pressured at any point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I’m t was an easy purchase as I knew what I wanted and what my payment would be as I did research first. Josh was helpful and thoughtful as I didn’t feel comfortable coming in due to my cancer treatment. When I came in Kim took great care and listened. She was thoughtful and attentive. For me it was a positive experience and I purchased the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

They did a very good job at assisting and fixing the issues on their end. Kimberly was wonderful and made sure my needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Friendly, I feel heard, hood explaining ny service dude when I have question(s), very clean waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The staff is very efficient, helpful and welcoming. The car is always well taken care of. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Very professional and took care of our needs in a timely manner. Service was done and everything was explained, will be bringing it back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great service department. Got my vehicle in on time and out as promised. Marrisa was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

They always keep you up to date and have been very awesome to work with. Easy to follow along

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Always helpful and friendly staff. They never asked me to wear a mask during the nonsense, and I appreciate that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant and friendly. They also made it very easy for me to buy my new car. Josh and Igor were both very nice and good at their jobs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

I was prepared for my service to take a while but they had my car done in less than an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Jeff was my service technician he did an outstanding job met me at the door keep me informed on my way true he also had a female person who was training and she did a great job she let me know what was going on and took me to my car and my car was nice and clean thanks again for the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Kimberley was super helpful and patient with all my questions. The whole team made the buying process really easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I have challenged credit, the staff at Kiefer worked with me to get me approved for my first car! From browsing vehicles on the web and asking a ton of questions to walking away with a new to me car, Kimberlee and Klarissa had my back! Yall are amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Great all around service. Kept informed about everything going on with my vehicle. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Almost everyone is friendly and super laid back! Jeff in the service department is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Good experience from beginning to end. Easy to make an appointments, easy to check in, excellent customer service and car evaluated and serviced as promised. Special thanks to Jeff who had great follow through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Quality work, fast service. Valet option is wonderful and means I don't have to drag people I care for downtown for hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Perry was great to work with. He made it a fun experience. Paperwork was fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Quick and effortless. Exceded all expectations. Triston worked with us and proved to be an excellent salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Very comfortable atmosphere, everyone so friendly and helpful. Very happy with total experience. They do need air conditioning, lol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

The service department is one of the best that I have used. Very accommodating to my needs as I live out of town and they always seem to work around my schedule. Very happy with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I brought my car to be serviced and the staff was courteous, and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The car was ready for me earlier than promised!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

The service we receive here is above and beyond. There is not a better place to go. Even better than that are the people!!♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Buying a car was made very easy and scheduling maintenance has always been very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

This is my 3rd time purchasing a car from them and they just set higher and higher expectations. All i can say they are outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

One of the most accommodating dealerships I have experienced. Very personable and knowledgeable about their products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

They helped me out so much . Got me out of my car from my divorce . They worked extremely hard to take care of me and my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Excellent service, very friendly staff. Kept me updated on progress for the service and were happy to talk me through any decisions that came up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very prompt service. Very nice to work with. Will go back again. This is my second KIA vehicle. The

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

The staff was very kind, and knowledgeable. It was a very satisfying car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I came into kiefer Kia as a first time buyer and they made me feel at home and like I was part of the kiefer family before we even finalized anything. These are really great people to work with and would highly recommend coming here to get your new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Nearest Kia dealership to where I live. The next closest is in the opposite direction. When I have to service my car I try to plan a shopping trip around it as we don't have many of the same stores where I live.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Always a great experience at kiefer Kia. This is the 3rd car I have bought with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Process was efficient and advised what was done the entire time. No hidden cost was added to bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

We found the car online. Fell in love with it. Drove from Salem to get it. They were fast friendly and answered all questions we had. Overall the car buying process was fast, friendly with great customer service. I would highly recommend Kiefer Kia to any in need to buy a new car....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Liked are salesman perry.was just easy we are out door about 2 hours, love my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

This dealership has always come through for me no matter what the problem has ever been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

We had the best experience purchasing our Telluride. We were greeted and taken care of during the whole process. We managed to get in and out within 1.5 hours. Thank you all for making it easy and amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

They got the car I was looking for and called me to let me know while I was at another dealer making a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I went in one afternoon and had my new, hard to get, Sorento PHEV the next day! Tristan Flores made it happen, I felt pretty lucky. We love the car! I’m new to Kia and I’m impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Bought several cars from them. Not sure I will again. The last deal with them they ripped us off big time by inflating the price of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

We really enjoyed the day at Keifer Kia. We left with the car I wanted at the price I was happy with. We will be return customers..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Worked with me until I got into what I wanted. Tomasz and Matt did an amazing job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Everyone at the Dealership was hopeful and didn't harass me to purchase. Was able to look at my own pace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

I have taken my car to Kiefer Kia in Eugene,Oregon ever since I bought it in 2012. I have always been very pleased with all services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

All employees were nice, helpful and friendly. My first time and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Everyone involved with getting our car was helpful, kind, patient, fun, honest & caring. No complaints, I am happy & excited with my new car. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

I’m always pleased with the service I get. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The waiting area and restrooms are always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Marco and team worked so hard to help my wife and I. I believe went above and beyond for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Great service and staff alll-around. It was a very easy experience in purcashing a new Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Not happy bout $100 for an oil change. Forced into higher priced synthetic oil. Plus if you say you will wash my car, then Wash It!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Great low-pressure experience buying my car here. I went to Kiefer Kia needing a new reliable vehicle and I left with a beautiful new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

My hubby and I will not shop anywhere else. Great customer service and went out of their way to take care of us! If you are in the market for a car, go to Kiefer Kia!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Dante Johnson was a pleasure to work with. He made the process quick and easy. We love the car, too! We will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

I was very pleased with efficient and very very friendly and the service personnel Gabriel and Eddie we're great they helped me every way they could and I was very pleased

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Thanks Ron and team for getting new tires on my Porsche. You took great care of me and my car and got us back on the road in no time! Your customer service team is tops!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

We have been looking for a new car for quite a while and when we found our Kia telluride our sales person Mark made it quick and easy and painless it’s the car of our dreams it’s everything we were hoping for and more. it’s less expensive than the others and it has all the bells and whistle’s, our sales person treated us like friends and still even after we’ve bought the car has still remain in contact, overall just absolutely a dream come true

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

My poor old lady of a car finally broke down and I was in need of a new one within 48 hours as I had to get to work. My husband and I went to Kiefer Kia Monday night with just the intention of seeing what we could get into and on Tuesday afternoon I was driving away in my beautiful 2015 Kia Sorento! The buying process was made so easy and Mark was a wonderful salesman. There are a few things that I wanted fixed before signing on the dotted line and they made sure I would get what I wanted. ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

I bought a 2020 Kia Sportage at Keifer Kia of Eugene. With just a little over 1,000 miles the gas cap warning light lit up. I was miles from Kia but called the dealership and got advice from their service advisor, Samantha. Upon returning to Eugene I immediately went to the dealership and learned that I needed a new gas cap and that it wasn’t covered by the warranty. The next day I called Kia consumer affairs. With the help of their representative who got in touch with the Keifer Kia service department a new gas cap was put on the ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

I rolled into Kiefer after a bad experience in the Southern Oregon Dealership, with a engine issue due to bad Recall work. Eddie, the Service writer was SOOO awesome going through all the steps to get the paperwork and calls done for Kia to replace the engine! I don't know what i would have done without Kiefer and the service department, I owe you more than I could ever repay, you saved this Veterans butt!!!! God Bless and you now have a customer for life!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

We bought our Kia Soul from Keifer Kia with 10 miles on her, 50k plus miles later she is still the best car ever. A great deal of the credit goes to the excellent care the people at Keifer give to her. When we are ready to give Matilda a sister, Keifer will be the first place we go.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

My Mazda needed service. This was the first time I brought my car to this shop. The staff was very friendly, helpful and provided excellent service! I highly recommend this shop. I met the manager Ron S. who is very professional. He took the time to listen to my needs and concerns! They took great care of my car. So happy!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

Got me right in at the time of my appointment. Friendly staff, and very efficient. When the work was done the car was clean, no mess inside or out.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

We bought our Sorento at Kiefer KIA in 2013. It was a great experience then and the customer service is top notch. No complaints whatsoever about anything. Their service department has always treated us fairly and with respect. Our recent experience had to do with a recall. To my utter surprise, and with no hassle, my Sorento received a new engine with a lifetime warranty. I dealt with Gabriel in the service department and he was great! Always friendly and stayed in close contact to keep us updated. I would recommend Kiefer KIA to anyone in the market for a great ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

Brought in at 4:00pm for an oil change, had it back before closing with a car wash! Thought I would need to leave it over night!


Leave Us A Review